Who Are We

2019 Officers and Directors for the Acton Agricultural Society

President -Dave Somerville
Past President -Dominique Zeldin
1st Vice President – Holly Goldie
2nd Vice President – John Miller
Secretary/Treasurer – Jill Medland

Directors: Holly Goldie, George Henderson, Bill Lasby, Susan Kuechler, Brian Kuechler, Mary Walsma, Dominique Evans, Judy Burtney, Jason Brown, Alaina Love, Dave Medland, Trish Somerville, Dave Somerville, Troy Laroche, Shiloh Powell, and Anita Roden