Who Are We

2015 Officers and Directors for the Acton Agricultural Society

President – Brian Kuechler
Past President -Kathryn Lynch
1st Vice President – Dominique Zeldin
2nd Vice President – Dave Somerville
Secretary/Treasurer – Jill Medland

Directors: Holly Goldie, George Henderson, Bill Lasby, Susan Kuechler, Brian Kuechler, Dale Hewitt, Mary Walsma, Dominique Evans, Judy Burtney, Jason Brown, Alaina Love, Janeen Swackhamer, Dave Medland, Trish Somerville and Dave Somerville.